Friday April 17

well this week has flown by all around me and I’ve been a lazy git around it I am now determined to get as much done as I can this weekend and today. I have so much that needs to be done and souch to do so we will start with the room and laundry then head to the food bank. Friday’s are good days Togo as they clear out for the weekends . I am hoping for a nice pot of beans with some protein to go with it. 

After the food bank the grocery store to fill in the holes ie. Butter or whatever is not in abundance at the food bank that goes with the food. The fun part is always creating the meals around the ingredients. This is where some of the best recipes and dishes originate. Ok so for now I will start on the cleaning and then let you in on the cooking stuff later. 

Leave a Reply

